Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Teams Coaches Calendar Fields Alumni

Home

Cypress FC's personal message from Alex Morgan, US Women's National Team, to begin the 2014-2015 season.

Cypress Moving to SCDSL

It is official, Cypress FC will be playing in Southern California Developmental Soccer League (SDCSL) in the Fall 2014.

TEAM TRYOUTS

The following teams are holding tryouts.  All tryouts are at Walter Knott Elementary school unless otherwise stated.

 

 

GIRLS U 10 White (Flight 3)

  • ongoing tryout and practices
  • Mondays and Wednesdays at Walter Knott Elementaty.

Contact Coach George Maisterra (maisterra@att.net 562-447-4716)

 

 GIRLS U13:  Coach AJ (aj_godhania@hotmail.com)

·         Ongoing Tryouts and Practices

·         Tuesdays and Thursdays (5:30-7pm) at St John Bosco High School

 

GIRLS U15 (Flight 3):  Coach Anthony Ponce (awponce27@gmail.com 562-331-6388)        

  • Ongoing Tryouts and Practices
  • Mondays and Wednesdays (6pm-8pm) at Los Coyotes Elementary 
  • priority on forwards/attackers and a GK.

​Girls U17: Coach Peter Marquis (petermarquis1@aol.com / 760-643-8584)

  • Ongoing tryouts and Practices
  • Tuesdays and Thursdays at Walter Knott Elementary 7:30-9:00 pm

 

***********************************

 

BOYS U9:  Coach Dave Sabet (dtsabet@yahoo.com)

·         Looking to add 2-3 players for the Fall 2014 season

·         Ongoing tryouts & practices every Friday at 5:45 PM at Walter Knott.  Contact Dave directly or

      Coach Hugo  (hugojsanchez@gmail.com) for more information

 

BOYS U10 White:  Coach Eddie Chavez (EddieC@CypressFutbolClub.com / 714-791-4696)

·    Ongoing tyrouts and practices.

·      Looking to add 2 players emphasis on defenders.  

 

BOYS U10 Blue: Coach Anthony Perez (Araceliamen463@aol.com / 562-485-7080)

·         Ongoing tryouts and practices

·         Looking to add 2 players for the fall season.

  

BOYS U11: Coach Enrique Corona (nrikae80@hotmail.com/562-537-8728)

  •  Adding 4 players
  •  Looking to add 1 GK
  • Tuesday at Los Coyotes Elementary and Thursday at St. John Bosco High School

BOYS U12/13 (Flight 3):  Coach Hugo Sanchez (562-230-1466)

·         Looking to add 3-4 players for Fall 2014 season.  Perfect for AYSO and Bronze level players interested in advancing to a more competitive level of play.

 

BOYS U14:  Coach Ken Hodge (khodge7722@charter.net)

·         Looking to add 3 players to the Spring roster.

 

BOYS U15:  Coach Joseph Westbrook (JosephW@CypressFutbolClub.com)

·         3 teams in all 3 Tier's looking to add players.

 

BOYS U16 & U18:  Coach Gabe Giangualano (Ggiangualano@gmail.com)

·         Open Tryouts - Monday & Wednesday 5-6:30 @ St. John Bosco

 

For more details, please contact Dave Sabet, DaveS@CypressFutbolClub.com.

Congratulations to Cypress FC BU13 - Sanchez on winning The Players Cup!!! Well done boys!!!!

Congratulations to the Girls U12 Black - Sabet team on winning the 7th annual Cypress Cup!!!!!

Congratulations to Cypress FC PDA Amaya BU10 for winning the championship of the Anaheim FC Showcase tournament in the BU11 flight 2 bracket. Well done boys!!!!!

Siteheader